Paragraph Of The Week #6

This week for our paragraph of the week these were the questions we were asked.

With winter just around the corner, does it bring you a sense of excitement with the break approaching or a sense of dread with colder weather? What do you most look forward to in winter or what do you wish you could most avoid? Why?

 

Personally, I love winter because the winter is the hockey season where the ice freezes on pods, and the adrenalin in my body just starts to pump and pump and then boom a hockey tournament yay!! Now the things that I am most looking forward to are playing hockey tournaments, going skating on the pond with my friends,  and playing hockey with my team. On the break, I am looking forward to hopefully skating outside on an O.D.R. So to answer this question, I LOVE WINTER

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar