Paragraph Of The Week#3

In this paragraph o the week the question was what do you do that makes you the happiest? Why do you think this provides you with happiness? 

This is what I wrote.

         There are a lot of things that make me happy but one of the things that make me the happiest is hanging out with my friends. I love hanging out with my friends because they help me when I can’t be helped by my family. For example, when I’m really nervous my friends can help me. I also love playing sports because sports make me happy. When I play sports I feel the adrenaline passing through my veins. I also love being under pressure for example in hockey tournaments when we are in the semi-finals and the game is tied 3-3 that makes me play better and when I score that goal it feels like the world is complete. That’s what makes me happy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar