My Rocket

For my rocket project I created this rocket and it came 3 place in the contest. I learned how to make it glide perfectly. In this I also learned that making my rocket as symmetrical as it can be. I think that next I could make my rocket more symmetrical because it really affected my rocket. I also forgot to use all of the flight words.

2 Thoughts.

  1. Great post and great rocket!

    I appreciated the link to your Flipgrid…I wonder if you could have embedded that video directly into your post? Embedding video is always nice for the reader (saves them from having to click into a new site). So…other than science vocabulary, you said that if you were to do the project again that you would try to make your rocket more symmetrical. Do you know how to do that? Do you think that’s why you came in third (but not first)? Were there other reasons why you believed the other came out ahead?

    Do you enjoy making things as part of your Science work?

    Keep up the great work!

    Doc

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar